Our Experienced Colorado Springs Team



Perry R. Sanders Jr.
Founding Partner
Phone: (719) 630-1556
PRSanders@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Angela C. Jones
Managing Partner
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Angela@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Justin T. Bailey
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Justin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
David W. Hannum
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
David@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Brandon A. Prenger
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
brandon@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Jesse T. Feinsod
Attorney
Phone: 7196301556
jesse@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Laura Haynes – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
laura@lhaynes.com
VCard
Peter Cambs – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
slf@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Rob Frank – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
slf@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Perry Sanders III – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
perryiii@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Mya Delagarza – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Mya@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Evin Gates – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Evin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard