Our Experienced Colorado Springs Team



Perry R. Sanders Jr.
Founding Partner
Phone: 719-630-1556
PRSanders@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Justin T. Bailey
Managing Partner, Mass Torts & Personal Injury Litigation
Phone: 719-630-1556
Justin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
M. Oliver Shaw
Attorney
Phone: 719-630-1556
Oliver@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Brandon A. Prenger
Attorney
Phone: 719-630-1556
Brandon@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
C. Lance Malley
Attorney
Phone: 719-630-1556
Lance@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Jesse T. Feinsod
Attorney
Phone: 719-630-1556
Jesse@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Peter Cambs
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: 719-630-1556
SLF@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Rob Frank
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: 719-630-1556
SLF@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Evin Gates
Paralegal
Phone: 719-630-1556
Evin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Tiffany Soule
Paralegal
Phone: 719-630-1556
Tiffany@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
C.J. Burk
Paralegal
Phone: 719-630-1556
CJ@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Tucker Owens
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Tucker@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Dannielle Watkins
Paralegal
Phone: 719-630-1556
Dannielle@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Mara Garbutt
Legal Assistant
Phone: 719-630-1556
Mara@SandersLawFirm.com
VCard
Jean Devitt
Legal Assistant
Phone: 719-630-1556
Jean@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Cindy Castillo
Front Desk Receptionist
Phone: 719-630-1556
Cindy@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard