Our Experienced Colorado Springs Team



Perry R. Sanders Jr.
Founding Partner
Phone: (719) 630-1556
PRSanders@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Angela C. Jones
Managing Partner
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Angela@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Justin T. Bailey
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Justin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
David W. Hannum
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
David@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Jennifer Filla
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Jennifer@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Leslie Weise – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
laweise@gmail.com
VCard
Laura Haynes – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
laura@lhaynes.com
VCard
Peter Cambs – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
slf@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Rob Frank – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
slf@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Perry Sanders III – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
perryiii@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Mya Delagarza – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Mya@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Cameron Miller – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Cameron@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Evin Gates – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Evin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Heather Jacobson – Paralegal
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Heather@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard