Our Experienced Colorado Springs Team



Perry R. Sanders Jr.
Founding Partner
Phone: (719) 630-1556
PRSanders@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Angela C. Jones
Managing Partner
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Angela@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Justin T. Bailey
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Justin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
M. Oliver Shaw
Attorney
Phone: 7196301556
Oliver@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Brandon A. Prenger
Attorney
Phone: (719) 630-1556
brandon@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Jesse T. Feinsod
Attorney
Phone: 7196301556
jesse@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Peter Cambs – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
slf@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Rob Frank – of Counsel
Attorney - Of Counsel
Phone: (719) 630-1556
slf@perrysanderslaw.com
VCard
Evin Gates
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Evin@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Tiffany Soule
Paralegal
Phone: 719-630-1556
Tiffany@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
C.J. Burk
Paralegal
Phone: 719-630-1556
CJ@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard
Tucker Owens
Paralegal
Phone: (719) 630-1556
Tucker@PerrySandersLaw.com
VCard